Get Notified When Someone Un-friends You On Facebook.

Share
Unfriend Notify for Facebook is an extension (add-on) for Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox which notifies you when some one un-friends you from their friend list.

Developer(s): unfriendnotify
Language support: English and Others….
Home page: fbfriendcheck
Difficulty:
Availability:
Download: Free (ADD TO CHROME)

HOW TO: Installing Unfriend Notify for facebook on Google Chrome:

1. Go to Chrome web store an search for Unfriend Notify for facebook, or simple click on the above download link and click on “FREE (ADD TO CHROME)“.

Unfriend Notify for facebook add chrome

2. Google Chrome asks for user permission to add extension to the web browser. Click on “Add” to install extension to web browsers and “Cancel” to stop the installation process. Chrome also displays, what the extension might access from the web browser.

Unfriend Notify for facebook chrome confirmation

3. Now, Unfriend Notify for facebook icon with message pop up appears at upper right corner of browser, indicating that the extension has successfully integrated with the Chrome.

HOW TO: Using Unfriend Notify for facebook on Google Chrome:

1. After installing the extension, Unfriend Notify for facebook will direct you to the thank you page and the extension will try to friends list.

Unfriend Notify for facebook loading facbook friendlist

2. When ever the extension detects less number of friends, it notifies you. You can check the person who unfriend you by going your facebook profile, click on friends. You will see Lost Friends (x), click on it.

Unfriend Notify for facebook lost friends

3. To install the same extension on Mozilla Firefox, click here, make sure you open with this Mozilla Firefox.

HOW TO: Disable/Remove Buffer from Google Chrome:

1. Go to Chrome Setting > Tools > Extensions, or simply type “chrome://chrome/extensions/” in URL bar.

2. Now, un-tick the Unfriend Notify for facebook to temporarily disable the extension. Click on the dustbin icon and you will be greeted with pop-up, click “Remove” to remove the extension from Google Chrome.

Unfriend Notify for facebook disable remove
Share

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Share
Share
CLOSE
CLOSE